Kali Yuga Bizarre - 1999 - Scarlet
Fire Walk With Us - 2000 - Scarlet
With No Human Intervention - 2003 - World War III
Generator - 2006 - Season Of Mist
Psychogrotesque - 2010 - Season Of Mist
Dirty - 2013 - Agonia
Live In Groningen - 2013 - Dead Seed
Shifting.Negative – 2017 - Agonia
Hostile – 2021 – Dead Seed

Aborym image
Tormentor, Mayhem>>Attila Csihar>>Plasma Pool, North Pole, Mayhem – The Legend Of The Sleeping River>>Yorga - Mysticum>>Prime Evil - Funeral Oration, Void Of Silence, Malfeitor>>MALFEITOR FABBAN [FABRIZIO GIANNESE]>>Funeral Oration, Void Of Silence, Malfeitor - Hour Of Penance, Malfeitor, Shoreborn>>Paolo “Hell-I0-Kabbalus” Pieri>>Hour Of Penance, Malfeitor, Shoreborn

Bloodline>>Frathar Sethlans D. T. A. [Davide Totaro]>>Bloodline, Dissection, Vomitain – Bloodline>>Nysrok S. Sathanas>>Bloodline, Infernalien – Human Dirge, Fomento, Gremory, Enemynside, Adimiron, The Reptilian Session, Mek Na Ver, Abolition Ritual>>TOMAS AURIZZI>>Human Dirge, Fomento, The Reptilian Session, Mek Na Ver, Abolition Ritual

Funeral Oration, Void Of Silence, Malfeitor>>MALFEITOR FABBAN [FABRIZIO GIANNESE]>>Funeral Oration, Void Of Silence, Malfeitor

Decomposed Cunt, Impostor, Emperor, Thorns, Helvette, Dissection>>Bard G. Eithun [Faust]>>Studfaust, Scum, Djevel, Blood Tsunami - GIANLUCA CATALANI

Funeral Oration, Void Of Silence, Malfeitor >>MALFEITOR FABBAN>>Funeral Oration, Void Of Silence, Malfeitor

History & Biography
A supposed black metal band, Aborym's claim to fame is the appearance of former Mayhem singer Attila on the first album. The band has industrial stances and frequents drum machines, samples and keyboards.

Kail Yuga Bizarre was released in the autumn of 2002 by WWIII in the USA. Attila Csihar was arrested and jailed in Italy for drug possession in December of 2002.

The band signed a two-album contract with Season of Mist in early 2005. The band announced it will record its new album during April and May in Rome. The band's new members were Bard G. Eithun a.k.a. Faust and Mysticum's singer Prime Evil. The new line-up signed with Season Of Mist. Guitarist Nysrok Infernalien left the band in 2007 apparently because of musical and personal differences with the other members. The Italian industrial black metallers new album Psychogrotesque would hit the stores on November 8th, 2010 through Season Of Mist. The band signed a deal with Agonia Records in 2011. The band's sixth album was to be released in 2012 and coincide with the group's 20th anniversary. Aborym was planning a number of shows in Europe this summer. The band recruited Hour Of Penance guitarist Giulio Moschini and Stamina bassist Lorenzo Zarone. Drummer Bard G. "Faust" Eithun has been replaced by a drum machine. The band again signed with Agonia Records. The band had a wholesale change of line-up in 2016 and by the time Shifting.Negative was out the band was comprised of four new members and Fabban.

Beginning 2017 and in 2018 and 2019 the band issued three samplers through Dead Seed Productions called Something For Nobody Vol. 1, Something For Nobody Vol. 2 and Something For Nobody Vol. 3 chockfull of remixes, rock ditties, music from soundtracks and such. The titles depicted a band self-aware. Gianluca Catalani joined in 2018. Aurizzi joined in 2019. Hostile was an actual album for the band.

Aborym’s monicker is inspired by a demon. The band has called its music ‘hard black alien industrial metal’ and used pornographic imagery to convey its art.



Band flyer