Steel - 2011 - Hype
Battle Beast - 2013 - Nuclear Blast
Unholy Savior- 2015 - Nuclear Blast
Bringer Of Pain – 2017 - Nuclear Blast
No More Hollywood Endings – 2019 – Nuclear Blast
Circus Of Doom – 2022 - Nuclear Blast

Battle Beast image
S= Nitte Valo>>Burning Point, Kings Of Modesty, Seraphiel, Dreamtale, Volymian – Solo, Yuska 20, Mute Swans, Laurenne/Louhimo>>NOORA LOUHIMO>>Solo, Tuska 20, Mute Swans, Laurenne/Louhimo
G= JUUSO SOINIO - Anton Kabanen – Brymir, Baton Rogue Morgue>>JOONA BJÖRKROTH>>Brymir
D= Rajavyöhyke>>PYRY VIKKI
K= Brymir>>JANNE BJÖRKROTH>>Brymir - Viktor Gullichsen

This Helsinki-based band was formed in 2008. The band won the Wacken Open Air 2010 Metal Battle Contest. The Finnish band would release its second and self-titled full-length album on May 17th, 2013 through Nuclear Blast Records. The band’s new singer was Noora Louhimo. Valo joined Burning Point in the middle of 2014. Battle Beast would release its next album, Unholy Savior, on January 9th, 2015 through Nuclear Blast. In early 2015, Battle Beast also parted ways with lead guitarist and songwriter Anton Kabanen due to "insurmountable disagreements." The group believed its booked shows would forge ahead with a new member. Joona Björkroth was Janne’s brother. The act released a new album, called Bringer Of Pain, on February 17th 2017 through Nuclear Blast Records. No More Hollywood Endings was released on March 22, 2019. The band was closer to Depeche Mode than ever and had two piano players now. Battle Beast re-signed With Nuclear Blast in early 2021. Singer Noora Louhimo was to release a solo album in March.

Battle Beast announced an album called Circus Of Doom through Nuclear Blast for January 2022. The band was touring Europe in January and February. Dragonforce, Battle Beast and Seven Spires announced a tour of Canada and USA for March and April.



Battle Beast