In Hatred's Flame – 2008 – Heavy Artillery
Beyond The Fall Of Time – 2011 - Heavy Artillery
Slave To The Sword – 2014 - Prosthetic
Ride Forth – 2016 - Prosthetic
The Sound Of Steel – 2018 - Prosthetic


S= Balmore Lemus – Warbringer>>JADRAN "CONAN" GONZALEZ>>Warbringer
G= Balmore Lemus>>NovaReign, Warbringer, Dire Peril - Sean Redline - Rattlehead>>JADRAN "CONAN" GONZALEZ
B= Svenhardz>>Daniel Duarte>>Witchaven – Grotesque, Abysmal Dawn, Sirion>>Mike Cosio>>Sirion – David Rivera - PHILLIP NUÑEZ
D= Mario Mortus - Hexen, In Misery, Warbringer>>CARLOS CRUZ>>Warbringer


The Los Angeles-based act was founded in 2002 and began issuing demos with a vengeance. Names ran the gamut of Dawn Of Apocalypse, Onward To Battle, etc. In Hatred's Flame was a 2007 EP and a 2008 album. Exmortus’ The Sound Of Steel album was released through Prosthetic on June 8th. Chase Becker joined as second guitarist in 2018. The band was opening for Obituary in the USA.