Burst Into Blue Flame - 2000 - Worldchaos
The Legendary Blackjade - 2001 - Worldchaos
Over The Black Ocean - 2004 - Lights Out
Oath in Black Tears - 2006 - Lights Out
Back From The Damnation - 2009 - Lights Out
Love & Death – 2012 - Lights Out

Manipulated Slaves image
S= Yutaka Kageyama - Aion, Harkenkreuz, Rosenfeld, Thread Worm>>Hisayoshi Hiraga>>Rosenfeld, Mein Kampf - Nob Terashima – Sonic Agitation, God Valley>>JOE [EIJI YABUKI]>>God Valley
G= Sleazy Wizard>>Kazushi Nomura>>Eleanor - Dasreich>>YUTAKA KAGEYAMA - Spellbound, Dirty Thirty, Sabbat>>TOMOHIRO HAGI>>Dirty Thirty, Sabbat
B= Shiro Matsuno - AKIRA TOGANO
D= Ohura-Mazdo, Cataplexy, Shadow>>Mitsuhiro Enomoto>>Cataplexy - Dazzle>>Takayoshi Saita - HIROSHI ABE

Osaka band Manipulated Slaves had its thrashing start in 1994 and issued three demos in the next four years. The band’s debut arrived in 2000 and had Yutaka Kageyama on vocals, Shiro Matsuno on bass (who joined in 1996) and Mitsuhiro Enomoto on drums. From that line-up, only Yutaka Kageyama is still around. Hisayoshi took over the vocals in 2001. The new singer was the frontman for some of the most 'hair metal' bands in the world. The band conducted a Back From The Damnation Tour in 2009. The band was slated to open for Holy Moses in Japan in the autumn of that year. The 2011 Legend Remain singles volume one to four were exclusive to the band’s shows and website. The same of course applied to the 2012 demo, Spin-Off Vol.1. No further volumes were forthcoming. Slumber Records issued The River Without End And Hidden In The Sandstorm -Live at Club Chaos - EPs in 2014. The band was on hiatus until Past In The Black Flame was issued through Slumber Records in 2020. It was the band’s debut re-recorded with demo tracks as a bonus.



Manipulated Slaves