In Narcosis - 2008 - Willowtip
Forward Into Regression - 2011 - Willowtip
Remain Dystopian - 2015 - Relapse

S= Tyranny Of Shaw, Noisear>>MITCHELL LUNA>>Noisear
G= Raices Torcidas>>EDUARDO BORJA
B= Code/Error>>MAURO CORDOBA>>Code/Error
D= Infernaeon, Metal Militia, Implosive Disgorgence>>Nick Augusto>>Trivium - Tempest, Nailshitter, Code/Error, Gates Of Mourning, Legions, Awaiting The Abattoir>>DANNY MORRIS>>Code/Error, Gates Of Mourning, Legions, Awaiting The Abattoir

This Miami, Florida band was formed in late 2005. A demo called Demonstration was out in 2005. It was followed by 2008 Tour Demo. Willowtip signed the band and issued In Narcosis. The band broke up in November of 2011, but reunited in 2012.

After spending time on Willowtip Records, Relapse Records signed Maruta in 2013. The band had appeared on Relapseā€™s This Comp Kills Fascists Vol 1. in 2008. Miami, Florida's Maruta would issue an album called Remain Dystopian through Relapse in June of 2015. The South Florida deathgrind quartet announced a series of Eastern US shows in the form of a two-week September tour alongside Yautja followed by another tour with Iron Reagan.