Turn On The Ignition – 2019 - Rockmaykan

Naked Machine image
S= Cloud Nine, Tokyo Rock Blaster, Chealcea Bombs>>KAN>>Tokyo Rock Blaster, Chealcea Bombs
G= Ironfist, Storm Rider, Solo, a-DIO-s>>GENTARO SATOMURA>>Solo, a-DIO-s
B= Sleazy Wizard>>Takenori Minemura>>Galactica Phantom
D= Flatbacker, EZO, Anthem, Loudness, Saber Tiger>>HIROTSUGU HOMMA

This heavy metal band with a female vocalist, shredding guitars, thundering bass and former Anthem drummer came together in 2015. Early singer Shigeki Fujii and drummer Taku Izuhara left in very short order. Singer Kan joined in 2016. The band operated with two guitarists. Former Anthem and Loudness drummer Homma was enlisted in 2018. Walk Don’t Run was a 2018 song. The songs from the single appeared on the band’s full-length album, which followed. The band’s label was associated with a Tokyo-based live venue. Bassist Takenori Minemura left in 2021. New bassist was Keisuke Okamoto (formerly of Powernude and Vaboom). The band was part of the international Countercorona Music Festival of online streaming shows in 2021. No news whether the coronavirus was weakened. The group was opening for Earthshaker in Tokyo at Rockmaykan in April 2022. The band was booked at the Fukushima Heavy Metal Union III for April 2022. Naked Machine was opening for Alkaloid, Razor Highway and headlining over Colony Of Meditation.



Naked Machine