Welcome To Paradise – 2019 – Nuclear Blast
Eternal Flame – 2021 – Nuclear Blast

Northtale image
S= Skyride, Mandrake, Twilight Force, Sunstrike, The Power Of Metal>>Christian Eriksson>>Sunstrike, The Power Of Metal – Queen Evil, Traumer>>GUILHERME HIROSE>>Traumer
G= Cellador, Power Quest, Written In Blood, Circle II Circle, Jon Oliva’s Pain, UDO, I Am Morbid, Doro>>BILL HUDSON>>Circle II Circle, Jon Oliva’s Pain, UDO, I Am Morbid, Doro
B= Perpetual Etude>>MIKAEL PLANEFELDT>>Perpetual Etude
D= Without Grief, Shades, Stormwind, Prey, Rusted Through, Yngwie Malmsteen, Impellitteri, Clockwork Revolution>>PATRICK JOHANNSSON>>Rusted Through, Impellitteri, Clockwork Revolution
K= Scholomance, Super String Theory, The Fractured Dimension, Eternity’s End, Equipoise, NYN, Eynomia>>JEREMY PITTS>>The Fractured Dimension, Eternity’s End, Equipoise, NYN, Eynomia

Northtale signed with Nuclear Blast in 2019. The band was founded in 2017. The group would release its debut album Welcome To Paradise in summer of 2019. The power metal band features vocalist Christian Eriksson (ex-Twilight Force), guitarist Bill Hudson (Trans-Siberian Orchestra, I Am Morbid, ex-U.D.O., etc.), bassist Mikael Planefeldt, keyboardist Jimmy Pitts and drummer Patrick Johansson (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, ex-W.A.S.P.). The band was playing at the Evoken festival in Japan. Eternal Flame was supported through videos for the songs Midnight Bells and Only Human.