Existential Chaos – 2007 – Pending
Reflections Within Dissonance – 2010 – Unique Leader
Metamorphignition – 2012 - Unique Leader
Lucid Dawn – 2015 - Unique Leader

G= Deeds Of Flesh>>Craig Peters>>Deeds Of Flesh – Chance Strickland - Justin - GREG PAULSON – Hatriot, Suffokate>>MIGUEL ESPARZA>>Suffokate
B= Carnivorous, Deconversion, Continuum, Brain Drill, Insanity, Vomit Trough, Deeds Of Flesh, Suffokate>>IVAN MUNGUIA>>Continuum, Brain Drill, Insanity, Vomit Trough, Deeds Of Flesh
D= Keith Roylance - Decrepit Birth, Battlecross, Dragonlord, Monumental Torment, Underling, Testament>>ALEX HERNANDEZ-BENT>>Battlecross, Dragonlord, Monumental Torment, Underling, Testament

The California-based band was formed in 2004. A 2006 demo was called The Divine Manifestation. April 1st of 2007 brought the band’s first full-length. At this stage the badn featured three guitarists. Lucid Dawn was the 2015 full-length from Arkaik. Set for release in October through Unique Leader Records, Lucid Dawn was the second installment in a series of concept albums revolving around Cyrix, a disillusioned character in a dystopian society. At this stage only singer Jared Christianson remained from the original line-up. Arkaik embarked upon a fifteen-date USA headlining tour in the summer of 2016. The Make America Shred Again Tour 2016 ran from July 2nd through July 24th. Support was provided by Vale Of Pnath and Singularity.