Avatrium - 2013 - Nuclear Blast
The Girl With The Raven Mask – 2015 - Nuclear Blast
Hurricanes And Halos – 2017 - Nuclear Blast
The Fire I Long For – 2019 – Nuclear Blast

Avatarium image
G= Evergrey, Royal Hunt, Krux, Jekyll & Hyde, Royal Hunt, The Ring, The Doomsday Kingdom, Candlemass>>MARCUS JIDELL>>Evergrey, The Ring, The Doomsday Kingdom, Candlemass
B= Krux, Abstrakt Algebra, Trilogy, Solo, Candlemass>>Leif Edling>>Candlemass – MATS RYDSTÖM
D= Leif Edling, Tiamat>>LASSE SKJÖLD>>Leif Edling, Tiamat
K= Abstrakt Algebra, Candlemass, Krux, Leif Edling, Jupiter Society>>CARL WETHOLM>>Krux, Leif Edling, Jupiter Society

Leif Edling, founder and bassist for Candlemass, was recording a full-length album in 2013 with his new project Avatarium. Also in the band were Marcus Jidell (Royal Hunt, Evergrey) and drummer Lasse Sköld (Tiamat). Jidell had played in Candlemass live in 2012. A 10” was issued in 2014 and called All I Want. Westholm was on piano. Amorphis was commemorating the twentieth anniversary of 1994’s Tales From The Thousand Lakes album by performing it in its entirety on an European tour in December. Support would come from Avatarium. In mid-2015, Avatarium was in the studio recording its next album, which was due out in October through Nuclear Blast. The band would release a record, called Hurricanes And Halos, on May 26th 2017 through Nuclear Blast. Candlemass guitarist Mats "Mappe" Björkman missed the Freak Valley Festival in Netphen, Germany on June 1 2018 following a diagnosis of infection at the balance centre of the brain. He was replaced by Marcus Jidell. Avatarium would release The Fire I Long For album through Nuclear Blast in November.