Obedience - 2014 - Unique Leader
Martyrium - 2018 - Unique Leader

S= Death Of All Gods>>Luigi Valenti>>Death Of All Gods, Desecrhate - Escatology, Exhume To Consume, Sudden Death>>LUIS MAGGIO>>Escatology, Exhume To Consume, Sudden Death
G= Devouring Hatred, Palingenesys, Five Hundred Murders>>STEFANO ROSSI>>Five Hundred Murders - Lost In Oblivion>>STEFANO CLEMENTINI
B= Forhekset, Instigate>>RICCARDO ROGARI>>Forhekset, Instigate
D= Steel Crow, Gôr Mörgûl, Five Hundred Murders>>GIACOMO TORTI>>Steel Crow, Gôr Mörgûl, Five Hundred Murders

Initially formed in 2009 as the side-project of Fleshgod Apocalypse members Francesco Paoli and Paolo Rossi, and now featuring the line-up of vocalist Luigi Valenti, guitarist Stefano Rossi Ciucci, bassist Riccardo Rogari and drummer Giacomo Torti, in 2014 Bloodtruth signed with Unique Leader and would issue an album called Obedience. The band had released a Promo 2012 and a single called Summoning Of The Heretics. Luis Maggio joined in 2016.