Dead In My Arms – 2007 - This City Is Burning
The Diseased And The Poisoned – 2008 – Victory
Hell Chose Me – 2010 – Victory
Until I Feel Nothing – 2011 - Victory
Die Without Hope – 2014 – Nuclear Blast
Slow Death – 2016 - Nuclear Blast


G= Heaven Shall Burn>>CORY ARFORD>>Heaven Shall Burn – Legacy Of Pain>>Ryan Gudmunds – Nocturnal Symphony, Dangerfield, Heaven Shall Burn>>JORDAN LOCKREY>>Dangerfield, Heaven Shall Burn
B= Steve Mcmahon - FRED CALDERON
D= Unicorn Death>>SHAWN CAMERON>>Unicorn Death


The Californian executioners took he helm from the many carnifexes preceding it and formed in 2005. The Carnifex demo of 2005 was followed by 2006’s Love Lies In Ashes. Early members Rick James and Kevin Vargas had left by now. The band signed with This City Is Burning Records and issued a debut album in 2007. Calderon joined the band in time for The Diseased And The Poisoned. The grouped supported Despised Icon on the road. The band announced a hiatus from touring for the "foreseeable future" on October 9th, 2012. The group was suffering from poverty. Some eight months later on June 10th, 2013 the band was back. After three albums through Victory Records, San Diego death metal band Carnifex would release its Nuclear Blast debut, Die Without Hope, on March 7th, 2014. The album was recorded at Audiohammer Studio in Sanford, Florida and produced by Mark Lewis. The band now featured guitarist Jordan Lockrey. The band was booked for Sonisphere Festival in Knebworth Park, UK for July 4th - 6th 2014. The band was also booked for the New England Metal Fest April 18th and played Hawaii in the same year. Carnifex released its 2016 album, titled Slow Death, on August 5th through Nuclear Blast Records.