Choirs Of Immortal - 2006 - Pure Steel
Hellmade - 2013 - Massacre
Decadence Deluxe – 2018 - Pride & Joy


S= Natasa Pandreia>>Dimorfia – Crystal Eyes, Artillery, Maladaptive, Fury, Dignity, Serpent Saints, Inmoria>>Søren Nico Adamsen>>Fury, Dignity, Serpent Saints, Denied
G= Dimitris Goutziamanis>>Astral Crossing - KOSTAS SOTOS - MATT NAGY
B= Stratos Dionisopoulos>>Sklerotikz - ALEX HAMALIDIS
D= Futureless, Mentally Insane>>CHRISAFIS TANTANOZIS>>Mentally Insane


Crystal Tears was formed in the Macedonia region of Greece in 1997. The demos Skies Of Eternity, Promoworks and Embrace The Horror followed in 1999, 2000 and 2002 respectively. Pure Steel Records issued the band’s Choirs Of Immortal in 2006.

Crystal Tears then picked Hellmade as the title for its next album, which was out in 2013 through Massacre Records. The album was recorded with producer Roberto Dimitri Liapakis. Søren Nico Adamsen had joined on vocals in 2012. Only the band’s rhythm section was intact since the debut. Singer Antony Hämäläinen joined in 2019. He was formerly in Nightrage.



Crystal Tears