The Curse Of Crystal Viper - 2007 - Karthago
Metal Nation - 2009 - Karthago
Legends - 2010 - AFM
Crimen Excepta - 2012 - AFM
Possession - 2013 - AFM
Queen Of The Witches – 2017 - AFM
Tales Of Fire And Ice – 2019 - AFM
The Cult - 2021 - Listenable

S= BBörn Again, Jack Starr's Burning Starr>>MARTA GABRIEL>>Börn Again, Jack Starr's Burning Starr
G= ANDY WAVE - Marta Gabriel – ERIC JURIS
B= Gilotyna, Dragon>>Tom Woryna>>Dragon – At The Lake, Unsaint>>Michał Badocha>>At The Lake, Unsaint - Hekatomba, Exlibris, Hellectricity, Joy Machine>>BŁAŻEJ GRYGIEL>>Hellectricity, Joy Machine
D= Darzamat, Scream, Dragon, Börn Again, Black From The Pit>>Golem [J.J. China]>>Börn Again, Black From The Pit - CEDERICK FORSBERG

This band is a Polish horror-oriented heavy metal act featuring current and former Dragon members. The band was formed in 2003 and issued several demos and rehearsals before issuing albums with Karthago. The group switched to German label AFM in 2010. Crystal Viper would release a new album, Crimen Excepta, on April 27th, 2012 through AFM Records. Crystal Viper was recording an album, called Possession, due on December 13th, 2013 through AFM Records. Polish heavy metal band Crystal Viper had a new album called Queen Of The Witches in 2017. Błażej Grygiel was on bass. The band had an EP entitled At The Edge Of Time through AFM Records in 2018. Juris was on guitar now. Gabriel was focusing on the vocals. The Cult was on a new label and featured Cederick Forsberg.



Crystal Viper