The Wakening - 2013 - Coroner
Reality Illusion – 2017 - Inverse
The New Horizon - 2023 - Inverse

Damnation Plan image
MyGrain, Less Than Three, Oceanhoarse>>Tommy Tuovinen>>MyGrain, Less Than Three, Oceanhoarse, Crownshift - Killer Kachina, The Circle, Wintersun, Cantilena, Selfblind, Kiuas, The Nibiruan, Epica, True Cult Club>>ASIM SEARAH>>The Circle, Epica, True Cult Club

Kuria, Causemos, Whorion>>ANTTI LAURI>>Kuria, Causemos, Whorion - Enthrope>>KALLE NIININEN>>Enthrope

RVS, Selfblind, Olki, Delight Lost, Kuria, Malummeh, Bob Flesh>>Jukka Vehkamaa>>Kuria, Malummeh, Bob Flesh - Ahma, Grand Conspiracy, Verona Septima, Samuli Federley, Reversion, Essence Of Sorrow, True Cult Club, The Circle>>JAAKO NIKKO>>Samuli Federley, Reversion, Essence Of Sorrow, True Cult Club, The Circle

Moonscape, Void In Black, Bob Flesh>>JARKKO LUNNAS>>Void In Black, Bob Flesh

History & Biography
Espoo’s Damnation Plan was formed in 2004. It issued a 2007 demo CD called Darker World. Things looked brighter in 2013 when a debut full-length was issued. Damnation Plan would release an album, The Wakening, on March 12th through Coroner Records. The album was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö. Singer Tommy had joined in 2012 replacing Sami Honkonen.

Tommy Tuovinen left in 2019. The band and a new line-up had a new record in 2023. There were several album release concerts.



Damnation Plan