Killed In Action - 1984 - Wishbone
No Thrills - 1987 - Rockport
Shout! - 1992 - Mausoleum

Darxon image
S= Marquis>>Massimo De Matteis - Marquis>>Massimo De Matteis

G= Markus Szarf – Stormwind, Universe>>Wolle Boehm>>Universe, Bourbon Street, UDO - Frank Dieleweski - Micky Hebestadt>>Nero - Thomas Thanscheidt - Frank Dielewski

B= Peter Schmidt – Kathy Hawk>>Thomas Smuscyznski>>U.D.O., AxelRudi Pell, Running Wild, Bourbon $treet - Pink Geiger

D= Cacumen>>Dominik Hülshorst>>Cacumen, Bonfire, Kymera, Ex – Universe>>Ingo Plass - Holy Moses>>Herbert Dregger>>Lazy, Bourbon $treet – Avenger, Steeler, Joker>>Jan Yildiral>>Naked Sons

History & Biography
Darxon changed members as often as it changed labels. The group was founded in 1983. Tokyo from 1985 and Holding On from 1986 were respectively an EP and a single from the band. The band toured with Zed Yago in Germany in 1988.

A reformed line-up featured Vocalist Klaus Lemm (formerly of Stormwind), bassist Jochen Fünders (formerly of Holy Moses) and guitarist Jens Frank (formerly of Bourbon Street, Monte Video) and Rudi Grafs (Warlock). This group lasted one year. The band reconstituted again with all new members except old singer Massimo in 1992. The band was reconstituted again, this time with early guitarist Jens Frank, as Noxrad in 2006. Conny Beck was on vocals.