The Filth - 2010 - Housecore
Husks - 2012 - Housecore

Haarp image
S= Rat In A Bucket>>SHAUN EMMONS>>Gristnam

G= Classhole, Mountain Of Wizard>>GRANT TOM>>Mountain Of Wizarrd, Abysmal Lord, Caveman Cult

B= Hawg Jaw>>BRET DAVIS>>Eat The Witch, Spickle

D= Rat In A Bucker>>KEITH SIERRA>>Gristnam

History & Biography
New Orleans’ Haarp announced the release of a new studio album, entitled Husks. Set for release on September 18th, 2012 through Housecore Records, the follow-up to 2010’s The Filth offered three tracks. Husks was recorded at the University of New Orleans Performing Arts Center, Fountainbleau Room 7011, and Nos7feratu’s Lair by Philip H. Anselmo. The band was formed in 2005, issued a Demo in 2007 and another in 2009. A split with Thou had also appeared in 2009 through One Eye.

The band claimed its monicker referred to a magical Celtic ‘harp’ that bewitched people. It all came to naught in 2012.