Bad Boys - 1986 - Attic
Don't Just Stand There - 1987 - Attic
Nuthouse - 1990 - Attic
Get Off - 1992 - Attic

Haywire image
S= Poppa Shine, H3O>>PAUL MACAUSLAND>>Poppa Shine, H3O

G= The Roger Jones Band>>MARVIN BIRT>>The Roger Jones Band

B= The Roger Jones Band>>RON SWITZER>>The Roger Jones Band

D= Broken Toys, The Snapdragons>>SEAN KILBRIDE>>The Snapdragons


History & Biography
Haywire was born and bred in Prince Edward Island, the province of Anne Of Green Gables. The year was 1982 and several local boys get together to form a rock band. This lineup featured drummer Ron LeBlanc.
The band garnered a reputation in PEI and recorded a self-titled demo EP in 1985 before signing to a Toronto-based record company. The move proved mutually beneficial when the band's debut sold over 100,000 copies in Canada alone. The album was helped by the single Bad Bad Boy. Don't Just Stand There would double that number.
Nuthouse was recorded in Norway with Stage Dolls' Bjorn Nessjoe producing.
The band disbanded - while still successful - in the early 90's, but reformed in 2002 as a side project. Rashed had gone on to become a record producer.
H3O also featured Ian Crichton of Saga.