Chaos Supreme – 2000 - Sacral
By This, I Conquer – 2002 - Dysphorie
Contemptus Mundi – 2008 – Season Of Mist
The Hierarch – 2015 - Season Of Mist

S= Your Shapeless Beauty>>N>>Your Shapeless Beauty
G= Brutal Rebirth, Diamond Eyed Princess, Bloodshed>>DARKHYRYS [PATRICK GUIRAUD]>>Diamond Eyed Princess, Bloodshed, Brutal Rebirth – Gholes, Dark-N>>F. [FRÉDÉRIC MARTIN]
B= Diamond Eyed Princess >>A.>>Diamond Eyed Princess
D= Mütiilation, Zoldier Noiz>>Krzys [Kriss Auvenant]>>Mütiilation, Zoldier Noiz - AD.

The Montpellier-based band was formed in 1996 and issued the provocatively titled Rape the Banner of Light in 1997. A year later the still young band issued Still Raping After All These Years through France’s Chanteloup Creations. The French firm Sacral signed the band and in 2000 issued the group’s first album, Chaos Supreme. By This, I Conquer followed two years later. After a five-year hiatus the band returned with a 2007 demo called Nêreb Ersetim. Season Of Mist took the bite. The French black metal band was issuing a 2015 album called The Hierarch through Season Of Mist on the 13th of November. It came seven years after the band’s last.