S.O.L. - 1997 - Brainticket
Ringmaster - 1998 - Brainticket
Las Cruces – 2010 - Brainticket
Cosmic Tears – 2022 - Ripple

Las Cruces image
S= Passage Temple, Blood Of The Sun>>Mark Zammaron>>Blood Of The Sun - JASON KANE
G= Mercynary, Streetwise>>GEORGE TREVINO>>Streetwise - Deep>>Mark Lopez>>Deep, The Ruined Few – Rotting Corpse, Negative, Alienation, Pillcrusher>>MANDO TOVAR>>Pillcrusher
B= Passage Temple, Wicked Angel>>Mark Zammaron>>Wicked Angel - Art Cansino – Pillcrusher>>Marilyn>>Pillcrusher, Witchcryer – Blood Engine, Judge Mental>>JIMMY BELL
D= Michael Hosmen - Ben Regio Montano - Chozzen Phate, Black Mariah>>Paul DeLeon

San Antonio, Texas’ Las Cruces (Spanish for the crosses and a local town) was a doom metal band formed by George Trevino in 1994 and quickly linked to the other Texas doom band, Solitude Aeternus. John Perez of Solitude Aeternus would sign the band to his label and also produce the albums. Las Cruces also opened for its Texan brethren. The group would change members with only Zammaron (as vocalist only) and Trevino left standing. An independent EP was also issued in 2001. This EP featured guitarists Dana Hawkins and Mando Tovar. An album was promised for 2005 from the resurrected band. The band was still working on a new album called Dusk as of 2008. The album was due that summer. Brainticket Records was re-issuing the band’s Ringmaster record in March 2009.

Dusk appeared in 2010. Paul DeLeon died of COVID-19 in 2021. The band reappeared and issued a 2022 album. In typical band fashion this one was promised for 2016! Jason Kane was on vocals. The band was booked for the Ripple Fest Texas and Denizens Of The Dark Festival.

S.O.L stands for Solitude Of Lunacy.



Las Cruces