Hot Tonight – 1984 - Epic
Second Nature, - 2017 – AOR Heaven
The Reality Of Miracles – 2020 - Metalville

S= Chad Brown>>Sweet - Native Cain, Shy, Phenomena, Solo>>LEE SMALL
G= Harvest, Wedgewood, Remus Down Boulevard, Iron Maiden, Praying Mantis, Solo>>DENNIS STRATTON>>Remus Down Boulevard, Praying Mantis, Solo – Liar, Tytan, The Sweet, Eloy, MSG>>STEVE MANN>>MSG
B= McAuley Schenker Group, The Next Band, Wildfire, Sweet, Saxon, Victory, Royal Blood, X-UFO>>ROCKY NEWTON
D= Leo Sayer>>Bob Jenkins>>Leo Sayer - UFO, Pat Tarvers, Wild Horses, Uli Jon Roth>>CLIVE EDWARDS

Lionheart, featuring singer Jess Cox (ex-Tygers of Pan Tang), guitarists Dennis Stratton (ex-Iron Maiden) and Steve Mann (ex-Liar), bassist Rocky Newton (ex-The Next Band, and Wildfire) and drummer Frank Noon (ex-The Next Band), was formed in late 1980 after Stratton left Steve Harris’ band. By the time the band toured with Def Leppard several members had already left. Cox was booted early on as was his replacement Rueben Archer. The group played The Reading Festival with drummer Les Binks Of Judas Priest fame in 1981. The band signed with CBS and recorded its debut with singer Chad Brown. Hot Tonight flopped for being too AOR-oriented. The album even featured a clarinet and saxophone. Unearthed - Raiders Of The Lost Archives was a 30-song collection of demo material that was issued in 1999 by Pony Canyon in Japan. The group split up in 1986, but returned in 2016 with singer Lee Small (Shy and Phenomena) and drummer Clive Edwards (ex-UFO). The band reformed to play the Rockingham Festival played at the Sweden Rock Festival in June 2017, released its second album, called Second Nature, through AOR Heaven on August 25. Metalville Records signed the band in 2019. The band was working on an album tentatively entitled Reality Of Miracles, which was due in mid-2020. Metalville Records issued The Reality Of Miracles album in July.