For The Fallen – 2016 - Nuclear Blast
The Silent Vigil – 2018 – Nuclear Blast
Requiem For Mankind – 2019 – Nuclear Blast
To The End – 2021 - Reaper

Memoriam image
S= Bolt Thrower, Troikadon>>KARL WILLETTS>>Bolt Thrower, Troikadon
G= Life Denied, Anal Back Charge, Cerebral Fix, Massacre>>SCOTT FAIRFAX>>Massacre
B= Napalm Death, Sacrilege, Anaal Nathrakh, Benediction>>FRANK HEALY>>Sacrilege, Benediction
D= Colostomy, Bolt Thrower, Darkened>>Andrew Whale>>Darkened – English Dogs, Alternative Attack, Conflict, Morrisey, The More I See, Sacrilege>>SPIKEY T. SMITH>>Sacrilege

In mid-2016, Nuclear Blast announced the signing of Memoriam, the band of Karl Willets (Bolt Thrower) on vocals, Scott Fairfax (Cerebral Fix) on guitar, Frank Healy (Benediction and Cerebral Fix) on bass and Andy Whale (Bolt Thrower) on drums. The band was formed in January and would issue a debut in the year. The demo was called The Hellfire Demos and issued as a single by Cosmic Key Creations. The band released its debut album, called For The Fallen, on March 24th through Nuclear Blast Records. The band would release its new album Requiem For Mankind through Nuclear Blast in June 2019. Fairfax also joined Massacre in 2020. Memoriam released its fourth album, To The End, through Reaper Entertainment in March.