Victim Of Yourself – 2014 - Napalm
Agony – 2016 - Napalm
Downfall Of Mankind – 2018 - Napalm
Perpetual Chaos – 2021 - Napalm

Nervosa image
S= Fernanda Lira>>Crypta – Bloodhunter, Outreach>>DIVA SATANICA [ROCIO VAZQUEZ]>>Bloodhunter
B= Hellgard, Detonator E As Musas Do Metal>>Fernanda Lira>>Detonator E As Musas Do Metal, Crypta – The True Endless, Huginn, Darkness, Niryth, Triumph Of Death, Abbath, Solo>>MIA WALLACE>>Solo
D= Ajna, Hellsakura>>Pitchu Ferraz>>Dominatrix, As Mercenarias – Apophizys>>Luana Dametto>>Apophizys – Lightfold, Mask Of Prospero>>ELENI NOTA>>Lightfold, Mask Of Prospero

This Sao Paulo-based band was founded in February 2010 by Amaral and issued a demo two years later. The band is comprised of thrash metal, piercings, nose rings, a ton of make-up and of course tattoos. Brazil’s Nervosa released its debut album, Victim Of Yourself, on March 11th 2014 in North America through Napalm Records. The thrash metal band was in the U.S.A. in the winter of 2016 recording its second album. The band was at The Foundation studio in Ashland, Oregon and Norcal Studio with producer Brendan Duffey. Brazil’s all-girl band Nervosa had a 2016 album called Agony, which was released on June 4th through Napalm Records. Canadian death thrashers Mortor was on the stage alongside Brazil’s Nervosa on August 3rd 2016. Destruction would tour Europe in the autumn of 2016. Opening would be Flotsam And Jetsam, Sweden’s Enforcer and Nervosa. Luana Dametto joined on drums in 2017. Venom Inc., Suffocation, Nervosa and Canada-based Aeternam would tour Europe in March and April 2018. Amorphis wanted to commemorate its 1994 album Tales From The Thousand Lakes on a Canadian tour in September 2020. The album was to be played in its entirety. Opening the tour were Entombed A.D. and Nervosa. Singer and bassist Fernanda Lira and drummer Luana Dametto left the Brazil-based thrash metal band in Q2 2020. Guitarist Prika Amaral was recruiting members. Following the departure of two members Amaral recruited singer Diva Satanica (Bloodhunter), bassist Mia Wallace (formerly Abbath, Triumph Of Death), and drummer Eleni Nota (Mask Of Prospero and Croque Madame). Former members Fernanda Lira and drummer Luana Dametto banded with now former Burning Witches’ guitarist Sonia “Anubis” Nusselder and former Hagbard guitarist Tainá Bergamaschi in a new death metal project called Crypta. Nervosa issued Perpetual Chaos through Napalm Records in January. The band announced a European tour for 2022 with Systemhouse33 and Warbringer. Destruction, Nervosa, Sunlord and VX36ill were to tour Canada and the USA in April and May 2022.

The band changes band members like it’s nobody’s business. Fernanda Lira is married to bassist Juninho of RDP.